Oak Grove Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor I L A nthony (336) 595-4851 Email: oakgrovebaptist1@embarqmail.com

Ministerial Staff


Pastor Ira L Anthony

Rev Harold Blakely

Rev Heath Caldwell

Rev Leroy Townsend

Evangelist Toni Lowe

Rev Warren Watts

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player